I’m thankful for my family. I’m glad that I have small but nice family which is always agree with me and ready to help me. I believe it is very important for the family to be connected to each other. I’m glad that I have my mom and that she gives me opportunity to make my own choses. I’m thankful that we have nicest place to live and we have two brilliant pets that we all connected and can have fun together.

During thanks giving day, I and my family will get together. We will give presents which we will make for each other and eat diner. We got this tradition from United States, two years ago because this tradition come from U.S and almost every American family celibate this holiday. After we moved from United States we kept this tradition celebrating Thanksgiving Day.Image

